DevOps Leader

Successfully bring about DevOps transformation of your project, people and organization

Corporate Brochure Request a Quote

DevOps Leader (DOL)℠


A DevOps Leader is a tactical or strategic individual who helps design, influence, implement or motivate the cultural transformation proven to be a critical success factor in DevOps adoption. This individual understands the human dynamics of cultural change and is equipped with practices, methods and tools to engage people across the DevOps spectrum.

DevOps Leader is planned for those involved in cultural transformations and organizational change including IT  managers, directors and business stakeholders, IT team leaders, practitioners, tool providers, systems integrators and DevOps consultants.

This certification ranks learners to successfully complete the DevOps Leader exam.

DevOps Leader (DOL)℠

Course Objectives

The learning objectives for DOL include a practical understanding of:

Certification

Successfully passing the certification exam leads to the candidate’s designation as certified DevOps Leader (DOL). The certification is governed and maintained by the DevOps Institute; exams are delivered through PEOPLECERT, DOI’s global examination partner.

Key Features

Prerequisites

– DevOps Foundation® Certification Course

Audience

Schedule


Country Date Time
India  16 th-17th Oct 9:30am-5:00pm (IST)
US 5th-9th Oct 6:00am-9:00am (MST)
Australia 12th-16th Oct 6:00pm-9:00pm (Australia Eastern Time Sydney/Melbourne)
Asia batch 19th – 23rd Oct 6:00pm-10:00pm (SGT)
Country Date Time
India  14th – 15th Nov 9:30am-5:00pm (IST)

DON'T FIND BATCHES YOU ARE LOOKING FOR? request your batch